Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Leaf Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bothell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bay Leaf Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 7 days ago

KORMA (Chicken)

I love so many dishes from Bay Leaf! I can't pick just one favorite. The ownership and staff are lovely and it is so special to have such great food in Bothell! Please patron Bay Leaf so we can make sure they stick around for a long time!

Anishka 9 days ago

Vegetable Samosa

Cruncy, flavorful, delicious and just perfect with a chilled beer! My daughter barely let me taste it, she loved it so much.

Shanon about 1 month ago

Butter Masala

We love it here! Something for everyone. Great food every time.

Guitaristdannie about 1 month ago

Saag Paneer

Best paneer saag ever!!

Soniaba333 about 2 months ago

Saag Paneer

The saag paneer was delicious.Must try on the menu

Kochar 8 days ago

Vegetable Pakora

Such amazing Pakoras! We had them on our anniversary dinner while it was raining outside! Rain and pakora's are the best combo and these were one of the best I had in any restaurant. I am sure coming back!

Cressmanc 18 days ago

The Bay Leaf Mule

The Bayleaf meal cocktail they have here was really refreshing and extremely well made. In addition to that we had 2 chicken dishes, and a garlic naan. Upon our visit it was made clear that the other customers in the restaurant are regulars and love the spot. The staff seemed very customer centered, and it appears to be a family business. We will be coming back. I would rate the spot five stars, and also say that it is one of the nicer/classier Indian food options in the area.

Ariel about 1 month ago

SAAG (Chicken)

Delicious. I get the spicy level 3 weather side of garlic naan and the baba ganoush. It's been consistently good at least five times in a row I don't even think about it.

Falam about 1 month ago

Saag Paneer

This dish is one of my favorites here. Beautifully flavored, good portion and not oily at all!

Ben about 2 months ago

Mutter Paneer

I love this dish, and it's my go-to takeout pretty much every time. Sauce is really good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA