Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Leaf Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bothell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bay Leaf Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reshma 14 days ago

Tikka Chicken Kababs

Yummy chicken kababs, not dry and flavorless like most places. Their garlic naan and baklava are also excellent!

Tara about 1 month ago

Veggie - Butter Masala

So so so good! Can't wait to come back for more.

Aajensen73 about 1 month ago

Mango Lemonade

This was not bad, but not really to my taste, though my husband liked it. I will just stick with the mango lassi, which I love.

Aajensen73 about 1 month ago

Vegetable Samosas

The taste and texture was wonderful. They were just a little hard for me to eat because they were so hot (spicy). I may be in the minority with this opinion, but I would love it if they would offer a less spicy version alongside this one.

Aajensen73 about 1 month ago

Butter Masala

We had the chicken butter masala. It was delicious. We ordered two portions for delivery. One was just right. The other was mostly sauce and didn't have much chicken in it.

Ddunham66 about 1 month ago

Tikka Chicken Kababs

TIKKA CHICKEN WAS COOKED PERFECTLY AS were the cooked veggies and the fresh salad was delicious too wonderful service

Pkunuru6 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Awesome wings made with indian spices. Juicy and yummy

Aajensen73 about 1 month ago

Lamb Seekh Kababs

Very tender, and delicious, but a little too hot (spicy) for me. I wish there was an option to have this dish made less hot, like there is for the butter masala dish.

Aajensen73 about 1 month ago

Garlic Naan

It was good. Has cilantro on it, which I like fine.

Aajensen73 about 1 month ago

Basmati Rice

Perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA