Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Leaf Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bothell

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bay Leaf Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tamanna about 1 month ago

Daal Maharani

It was the best daal I had in a long time. It made me feel closer to my home. It was fresh and very flavorful. I can have it everyday. It was perfect with garlic naan and rice <3

Sue about 1 month ago

Aloo Saag

The aloo saag was delicious!

Lan 2 months ago

Chicken Seekh Kababs

We come all the time, great food great service!

Prince 2 months ago

BIRYANI (CHICKEN)

The biryani was pretty authentic. Had soft chicken pieces and good flavor. I would come back again for some more.

Andrew 3 months ago

BIRYANI (CHICKEN)

Excellent choice for a takeaway meal to share.

Sue about 1 month ago

BUTTER MASALA (Chicken)

Loved the butter masala with chicken. The chicken was as tender as it should be :)

Hopehermann95 about 2 months ago

BUTTER MASALA (Prawns)

I recently tried Indian food for the first time and this place has blown me away! The food was fresh, made with quality ingredients and everything was so flavorful and delicious. One of my go to restaurants now.

Myrlventer 2 months ago

BUTTER MASALA (Chicken)

Love the service! Nice hot plates. Food is absolutely delicious. Five stars

Jayma77 3 months ago

Channa Masala

Delicious!!! Loved it!

Jeremy 3 months ago

BUTTER MASALA (Chicken)

We had the butter masala and it was excellent, very authentic! The staff are always attentive and gracious, we always have a great experience dining at Bay Leaf.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA